Fri, 12/09/2022 - 13:00 to 14:00
Online via Zoom
Thu, 01/19/2023 - 11:00 to 12:30
Online via Zoom
Mon, 01/23/2023 (all day) to Tue, 01/31/2023 (all day)
Oblate Renewal Center (San Antonio, TX)
Thu, 02/02/2023 (all day)
Wed, 03/08/2023 (all day) to Tue, 03/14/2023 (all day)
Sun, 04/30/2023 (all day)
Mon, 05/01/2023 (all day)
Wed, 05/31/2023 (all day) to Thu, 06/08/2023 (all day)
University of St. Mary of the Lake, Mundelein
Wed, 07/05/2023 (all day) to Thu, 07/13/2023 (all day)
University of St. Mary of the Lake, Mundelein
Sun, 07/23/2023 (all day) to Fri, 07/28/2023 (all day)
Online via Zoom
Thu, 11/09/2023 (all day) to Sun, 11/12/2023 (all day)
Marriott Chicago O'Hare